Contact Us

Family Voices Colorado is eager to answer your questions, help you navigate systems and services, or hear and share your story so that together we can make Colorado a better place for children with special health care needs. At this time, we cannot accept walk-ins, so please call ahead to schedule an appointment. See our full staff list.

Address: 7323 S. Alton Way, Unit A

                     Centennial, CO 80112

Phone: 303-733-3000

Toll-free: 800-881-8272

Toll-free: 877-731-6017 – for Connect for Health Coverage Guides

Email: info@familyvoicesco.org

 

Make us part of your social network:

Join our email list to get all the latest news:

Online Form – Constant Contact Signup Form

Staff list:

 Tom Rose
Executive Director
tom@familyvoicesco.org
ext. 101

Dina Castro
Family To Family Project Coordinator
dina@familyvoicesco.org
ext. 109

Colette Christen
Family Navigator at Children’s Hospital (Neurology Clinic Patients only)
colette@familyvoicesco.org
ext. 107

Maria Eugenia Marin
Family Navigator, Denver Health
maria@familyvoicesco.org
ext. 108

Sam Murillo
Director of Advocacy & Hospital Navigation Programs
sam@familyvoicesco.org
ext. 111

Ileana Perez
Health Coverage & Family Navigator
ileana@familyvoicesco.org
ext. 103

Colleen Roahrig
Western Slope Coordinator
colleen@familyvoicesco.org
ext. 112

2 thoughts on “Contact Us

  1. Pingback: Medicaid Buy-In for Children with Disabilities « Family Voices Colorado

  2. Pingback: Our impact in 2013 | Family Voices Colorado

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s