Contact Us

Family Voices Colorado is eager to answer your questions, help you navigate systems and services, or hear and share your story so that together we can make Colorado a better place for children with special health care needs. See our full staff list.

Phone: 303-733-3000

Toll-free: 800-881-8272

Fax: 303-733-3344

Email: info@familyvoicesco.org

Address:

13199 E. Montview Blvd.
Suite 200
Aurora, CO 80045

Make us part of your social network:

Join our email list to get all the latest news:

Online Form – Constant Contact Signup Form

Staff list:

Tom Rose
Executive Director
tom@familyvoicesco.org
303-733-3000 x101

Tom Blackwell
Marketing & Outreach Associate (VISTA)
tblackwell@familyvoicesco.org
303-733-3000 x107

Dina Castro
Family To Family Project Coordinator
dina@familyvoicesco.org
303-733-3000 x109

Colette Christen
Family Navigator at Children’s Hospital
colette@familyvoicesco.org

Suzette Elledge
Health Coverage Program Manager
suzette@familyvoicesco.org
303-733-3000 x110

Nathaniel Ellison
Director, Your Life. Better. 24/7.
nathaniel@familyvoicesco.org

Susana Herrera
Family Navigator at Children’s Hospital
susana@familyvoicesco.org
303-733-3000 x106

Susan Hogarth
Family Navigator
susanh@familyvoicesco.org
303-733-3000 x115

Maria Eugenia Marin
Family Navigator, Denver Health
maria@familyvoicesco.org
303-733-3000 x108

Sam Murillo
Director of Navigation Programs
sam@familyvoicesco.org
303-733-3000 x111

Ileana Perez
Health Coverage & Family Navigator
ileana@familyvoicesco.org
303-733-3000 x103

Justin Riley
Life Coach, Your Life. Better. 24/7.
justin@familyvoicesco.org

Colleen Roahrig
Western Slope Coordinator
colleen@familyvoicesco.org
303-733-3000 x112

2 thoughts on “Contact Us

  1. Pingback: Medicaid Buy-In for Children with Disabilities « Family Voices Colorado

  2. Pingback: Our impact in 2013 | Family Voices Colorado

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s